Should I just start over?

So I have been having issues with webcore working properly the last month. Im not sure when it started doing what its been doing but I honestly have no clue how to resolve the issue. Some of my devices show up as placeholders, like numbers and letters. Some pistons still run but not all run correctly. I get an error message that says "There was a problem loading your devices. The date shown may be outdated; please refresh the page to try again. Any help would be greatly appreciated before I delete webcore and attempt to start over completely. Thanks

A look at my recent logs

And honestly I have no idea what this means lol Im not a programmer and or write code, I am a very novice user of webcore and smartthings. So Im just trying to find some answers on what steps I should take to try to remedy this.

Here is as hot of what one of my pistons looks like now. For some reason I lost many of my devices out of nowhere. Im not sure if it happened after an update or what.

Have you tried this? What about logging out and back in?

Unfortunately I have. Ive also logged out logged back in, changed webcore passwords, disabled all my devices, then added them back. Im just not sure what happened, because i ran webcore for almost 2 years with no problems. there was a time where i stopped messing around with it for a few months and started to notice some of my pistons werent running, and now Im stuck at this point lol

It seems like after one of the webcore updates it started happening but honestly I cant say for sure.

What hub are you using? ST? Hubitat? Have you tried rebooting it?

Maybe try creating a new instance of WC, add a few devices, and see if it sticks. Then possibly copy over some simply pistons and see if they work,

Sorry I’m using Smart things. How do I go about creating a new instance? Sorry I’m kind of a noob. Lol

1. Open ST App

1. Load Smart Apps